Contenuto principale

Ufficio Orientamento scolastico e professionale Bressanone – Collaboratori/trici

Collaboratori/trici
1 … 6 di 6
Nome Telefono E-mail
Zita Veronika Daporta Linder
Segreteria
0472 821281 zita-veronika.daporta@provincia.bz.it
Claudia Dariz Cappellari
Consulente di orientamento
0472 821283 claudia.dariz@provincia.bz.it
dott.ssa Monika Gasser
Consulente di orientamento
0472 821280 monika.gasser2@provincia.bz.it
dott. Karin Keim
Consulente di orientamento
0472 821283 karin.keim@provincia.bz.it
dott.ssa Waltraud Klapfer
Consulente di orientamento
0472 821282 waltraud.klapfer@provincia.bz.it
dott.ssa Martine Rossi
Psicologa
0472 821282 martine.rossi@provincia.bz.it