Contenuto principale

Ufficio Orientamento scolastico e professionale Merano – Collaboratori/trici

Collaboratori/trici
1 … 6 di 6
Nome Telefono E-mail
dott. Ernst Egger
Psicologo
0473 252275 ernst.egger@provincia.bz.it
Doris Flunger
Segreteria
0473 252270 doris.flunger@provincia.bz.it
dott. Fabian Graziotin
Consulente di orientamento
0473 252273 fabian.graziotin@provincia.bz.it
dott.ssa Stefania Ledonne
Consulente di orientamento
0473 252273 stefania.ledonne@provincia.bz.it
dott.ssa Ivonne Travaglini
Consulente di orientamento
0473 252270 ivonne.travaglini@provincia.bz.it
dott.ssa Priska Unterweger
Consulente di orientamento
0473 252272 priska.unterweger@provincia.bz.it