Contenuto principale

Collaboratori

Ufficio tecnico strade ovest – Collaboratori

Collaboratori
1 … 10 von 10
Nome Telefono E-mail
geom. Marion Cagalli
0471 412432 E-mail: marion.cagalli@provincia.bz.it
geom. Tiziana Corapi
0471 412424 E-mail: tiziana.corapi@provincia.bz.it
geom. Sibylle Gasser
0471 412429 E-mail: sibylle.gasser@provincia.bz.it
geom. Walter Gasser
0471 412369 E-mail: walter.gasser@provincia.bz.it
geom. Erwin Gianordoli
0471 412431 E-mail: erwin.gianordoli@provincia.bz.it
dott. ing. Augustin Hueber
0471 412423 E-mail: augustin.hueber@provincia.bz.it
Lidia Marras
0471 412422 E-mail: lidia.marras@provincia.bz.it
Francesco Tartarotti
0471 412421 E-mail: francesco.tartarotti@provincia.bz.it
dott. ing. Vincenza Torino
0471 412430 E-mail: vincenza.torino@provincia.bz.it
p.i. Bernhard Tratter
0471 412425 E-mail: bernhard.tratter@provincia.bz.it