Contenuto principale

Collaboratori

Ufficio tecnico strade centro-sud – Collaboratori

Collaboratori
1 … 10 von 10
Nome Telefono E-mail
geom. Alessandro Bertinazzo
0471 412583 E-mail: alessandro.bertinazzo@provincia.bz.it
geom. Peter Cappello
0471 412584 E-mail: peter.cappello@provincia.bz.it
geom. Pierpaolo Fanelli
0471 412585 E-mail: pierpaolo.fanelli@provincia.bz.it
geom. Roberto Giordani
0471 412586 E-mail: roberto.giordani@provincia.bz.it
geom. Stefano Maraner
0471 412589 E-mail: stefano.maraner@provincia.bz.it
geom. Federico Marinolli
0471 412596 E-mail: federico.marinolli@provincia.bz.it
Veruska Stampfer
0471 412581 E-mail: veruska.stampfer@provincia.bz.it
geom. Sabine Thurner Mattivi
0471 412592 E-mail: sabine.thurner@provincia.bz.it
Marilena Trevisan Silvestri
Segreteria
0471 412582 E-mail: marilena.trevisan@provincia.bz.it
dott. ing. Gabriella Zanetti
0471 412593 E-mail: gabriella.zanetti@provincia.bz.it