Contenuto principale

Collaboratori

Ufficio tecnico strade nord-est – Collaboratori

Collaboratori
1 … 14 von 14
Nome Telefono E-mail
geom. Karl Bernard
0471 412443 E-mail: karl.bernard@provincia.bz.it
geom. Markus Fill
0471 412436 E-mail: markus.fill@provincia.bz.it
geom. Walter Gabloner
0471 412471 E-mail: walter.gabloner@provincia.bz.it
Christian Haniger
0471 412446 E-mail: christian.haniger@provincia.bz.it
Daniela Massagrande
0471 412442 E-mail: daniela.massagrande@provincia.bz.it
geom. Stefano Mazzone
0471 412437 E-mail: stefano.mazzone@provincia.bz.it
dott. ing. Gernot Nicolussi-Leck
0471 412440 E-mail: gernot.nicolussi-leck@provincia.bz.it
dott. ing. Giuseppe Palumbo
0471 412451 E-mail: giuseppe.palumbo@provincia.bz.it
Peter Pardeller
0471 412434 E-mail: peter.pardeller@provincia.bz.it
geom. Marco Pinzan
0471 412448 E-mail: marco.pinzan@provincia.bz.it
dott. ing. Götz Florian Rufinatscha
0471 412447 E-mail: goetz-florian.rufinatscha@provincia.bz.it
Carmen Verant
0471 412441 E-mail: carmen.verant@provincia.bz.it
Rupert Vettori
0471 412449 E-mail: rupert.vettori@provincia.bz.it
geom. Davide Ziller
0471 412450 E-mail: davide.ziller@provincia.bz.it