Contenuto principale

Collaboratori

Infrastrutture – Collaboratori

Collaboratori
1 … 15 von 17 pagina successiva » ultima pagina »»
Nome Telefono E-mail
Caterina Baldo
0471 412357 E-mail: caterina.baldo@provincia.bz.it
Rosa Barbato Settili
0471 412445 E-mail: rosa.barbato@provincia.bz.it
p.i. Robert Brugger
0471 412364 E-mail: robert.brugger@provincia.bz.it
dott. Marco Dalnodar
Contabilità
0471 412397 E-mail: marco.dalnodar@provincia.bz.it
geom. Stefano Drago
0471 412595 E-mail: stefano.drago@provincia.bz.it
Irene Federspiel Casaril
0471 412374 E-mail: irene.federspiel@provincia.bz.it
Edith Frena
0471 412365 E-mail: edith.frena@provincia.bz.it
Federica Galeazzi Coli
0471 412461 E-mail: federica.galeazzi@provincia.bz.it
Edith Hofer Tomasi
0471 412368 E-mail: edith.hofer@provincia.bz.it
Karin Markart Höller
0471 412366 E-mail: karin.markart@provincia.bz.it
Elisa Mittermair
0471 412375 E-mail: elisa.mittermair@provincia.bz.it
Marietta Nicolazzo
0471 412370 E-mail: marietta.nicolazzo@provincia.bz.it
dott. ing. Simona Sedlak
0471 412588 E-mail: simona.sedlak@provincia.bz.it
Irene Tarfusser
0471 412374 E-mail: irene.tarfusser@provincia.bz.it
Sibylle Tirler
0471 412363 E-mail: sibylle.tirler@provincia.bz.it